2017 OBBO Committee Members:

Harvey Stevens

Joined in 2009

Leona McAtee

Joined in 2004

Drew Pearce

Joined in 2014

Deb Bateman

Joined in 2004

Janette Drinkwalter

Joined in 2017

Paul Reid

Joined in 2018

Carol Ivey

Joined in 2018

OBBO Committee is looking for motivated individuals to join our team! Volunteer your time in fundraisers, securing sponsorships, for the 2 Year Old Reining Pleasure and 3 Year Old Futurity classes. If you are interested in being apart of the OBBO Committee please contact obbofuturity1991@gmail.com We look forwards in talking with you.

Leona McAtee

Chair Person & Treasurer & Foal Futurity Incentive Fund Contact

Leona McAtee – obbofuturity1991@gmail.com 519-802-4822


The OBBO operates independently of the ORHA and is fully responsible for all added monies and expenses that occur from the OBBO Futurity Show, and Fundraisers. The OBBO reports directly to the ORHA and to the members of the ORHA.  The OBBO and ORHA work together but separately and are not responsible for each other.  Any questions concerning the OBBO should be directed to the OBBO.  Go to the OBBO contact page and fill out your inquiries by leaving a message or call and a committee member will be happy to answer any and all of your questions.  

Ontario Bred, Born or Owned Reining Futurity, “OBBO” and the OBBO logo are not to be used under any circumstances without the approval from the OBBO Committee.

Click here to add your own text