Gotta Magnum Dream

3yr old Open & Ltd Open Reining Champion

ridden by: Loris Epis, owned by: John Fletcher

winning: $4589.27 Open
winning: $808.20 Ltd. Open

Spooks Dealing Aces

3yr old Non Pro & Ltd. Non Pro Reining Champion

ridden by: Lacey Siemonsen, owned by: Lorrie LaRock

winning: $2737.82 Non Pro
winning: $628.20 Ltd. Non Pro

Tinseltown Wimp

2yr old Western Pleasure Champion

ridden by: Jonathan Newnham, owned by: John Fletcher

winning: $821.73

Spooks Dealing Aces

Graduate Award Winner

Dana VanAlstine place 4th in the 2010 Two Year Old Reining Pleasure and,

Lacey Siemonsen placed 1st in the Non-Pro Three Year Old Futurity of 2011

Congratulations to owner Lorrie LaRock

The Dancehall Doctor

Derby Open Champion

ridden by: Paul McGrath, owned by: Paul McGrath

winning: $1057.11

Sheza Bueno Chic

Derby Non Pro Champion

ridden by: Marilou Paradis, owned by: Marilou Paradis

winning: $1025.15

Custom Skirt

Derby Open Champion

ridden by: Harvey Stevens, owned by: Wilburn Archer

winning: $300.00


WB Hickory Girl

Derby Non Pro Champion

ridden by: Rebecca Dayboll, owned by: Rebecca Dayboll

winning: $300.00


Stallion Owners:   Thank-you to all the stallion owners for donating and selling their stallion to the 2011 OBBO ½ price breeding program.

(From left to right)

  • Debbie Bateman – Smokin Silver Bullet
  • Molly Stevens – Leta Lena Whiz
  • Colie Florica – Slide Over Hollywood
  • Brian Steward – Trodi San Badger
  • Tom Maloney excepting for–No Finer Shiner
  • Lloyd Diehl – Master Chex
  • Harvey Stevens – Peptoleap
  • Gary Marsolais – Genuine Oso

(Absent from Photo)

  • Smart Like Juice Inc. – Smart Like Juice
  • MG Reiners – Gunners Peppy Oak
  • Terry & Carmene St.Pierre – Smart Blackbird
  • Judy Fulton Hines – Nans Colonel Redbuck
  • Tanya Hopkins – Smoke In The Blues
  • Sandra Landry – Ima Patriotic Doc

For More Detailed Results …

Special note: Thank you to River Bend Designs for graciously donating these images.